Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...

Reviews

We would like to share some of the reviews that we have had. They are from our Facebook page, Google and directly on the website products.  We pride ourselves on our Customer Service.  Being a family business we got the extra mile for our customers.

 This Review was Posted on our Amber Gift on the 30th of May.

First of all, let me say, this was a hard choice, you have so many wonderful gift boxes to choose from!
This gift was sent to a friend undergoing chemotherapy, so I wanted something a little different from the standard wine and chocolates. This particular gift box proved an excellent choice of a lovely mixture of pampering delights which she adored. Due to the great timing of your friendly delivery staff she received it when she was feeling a little low, so it was a perfectly delightful pick-me-up - she was absolutely thrilled! 
Talking about delivery, it was super fast and same day. Couldn't ask for a better online gift buying experience, thank you so much. (-:

Dad was Happy! 

Suzanne on 13th Mar 2017

Beer & Cheese Gift.

As usual, the products and service were great. So glad we have a reliable, consistently excellent service on the gold coast

Dec 2016 
Donna was absolutely amazing. She was so helpful to tailor a basket to the my needs and went out of her way to have it delivered for my family's anniversary. I would highly recommend Gifts on the Gold Coast! Thank you Donna! :)
a month ago
Amazing gifts and the delivery was super quick!!
6 months ago
Just want to say what a amazing job Donna has done with all the gift baskets i have ordered
 
Amazing Chocolate Box 

Product: Burleigh Box 
Posted By: Samantha
This Chocolate box was the perfect gifts for one of my friends. 
She loved it, and is still eating them all :) 

 

Fantastic seller 

Product: Jack's Basket 
Posted By: Kerry
I purchased this gift online from the UK to be delivered to my love on the goldcoast. I was very nervous as a new customer but I was rest assured by the owner. She emailed me directly and comminicated on a 5 star level. 
I would like to express my thanks, my boyfriend loved his gift. All his favourites were in the basket and more. 
I will definitely shop with you again. 
Regards 
SAFFA GIRL UK 

 

Tadgh Shepherd

5star
So I am away for work and my girl had an absolutely awful day. I wanted to do something special for her but being so far away just add me feel helpless. I called Donna at 7pm tonight, well after business hours and not really expecting a result but I asked for her help anyway. Within the hour she had delivered an incredible basket to my house and completely turned around a beautiful lady's day.

Thank you so much Donna, I can't tell you how much I appreciate your efforts.

These are the kinds of businesses that need our support and I will most definitely be a return customer!

You're the best!
 

Topic quality 

Posted by Sue Flint on 19th Mar 2016

Top quality products as described in the choices and delivered on time. Made my dear old Dad's day. Thankyou Gifts on the Gold Coast. I will definitely be a return customer!

5star Very happy with the hampers we ordered and delivery was so quick. A fantastic service that I'll be using again :-)
 
Karen won a hamper that we gave away in a promotion.
Karen Campbell reviewed Gifts On The Gold Coast — 5 star

Thank you for my awesome gift hamper and especially for delivering it as well FANTASTIC !!!

 This is a review from True Local.
 
 
Fi28 1 REVIEW
 

Perfect 

Posted by Elsa on 4th Oct 2015 Chocolate and Wine bucket

It was all perfect,the product quality ...very fast delivery... excellent service! I will come back for sure!

Posted by Fiona Wagner on 14th Jul 2015

I recently purchased the 'Sweet as Sugar gift basket for a work colleague that was leaving. The service and the gift was fantastic, well received and admired by other staff. It is a relief to have such a lovely gift all put together, delivered and very affordable when you want to offer that special person a surprise gift. I have used the company twice now and will continue to for other occasions.

 
 

Absolutely scumptious and perfect. 

Hope Island Fruit Gift

Posted by Toni Myers on 30th Dec 2015

Apparently it was perfect in every way according to our vegan daughter who unfortunately was unable to get home for Christmas. The fruit was delicious and fresh and eye catching, according to our daughter. Thank you. The fact that delivery was on time and tracked and advised was superbe. 
Merci Bien. 
Mumma Myers